Yep… I’m taking the plunge. I am forming a business and starting a new website… I have been getting enough inquiries to prompt such a move.

I will continue to shoot concerts and events in the Pittsburgh area, as well as portraits. I’ll also continue to shoot assignments for BarSmart.

I have also been asked to sell a few personal favorites as ‘fine art’ prints. There will ultimately be a page for each aspect of my photography on the new website (just give me a little time to get it all together)

Most of the blog posts you have read here will be transferred over into the new blog. The 52 Week project will continue without missing a beat, only it will have a new location {for all of you that put it into your favorites/bookmarks šŸ˜‰ }

So stay tuned and find out this weekend (or maybe sooner) what the business name will be.

Thanks for reading and being a fan….

And remember to “Like” me on Facebook

See you at the new address soon,

-Rich

